Cover Reveal: The Coupling by Cathrine Goldstein

The Coupling

************
Title: The Coupling
Series: The Letting #2
Author: Cathrine Goldstein
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press
Publication Date: February 15, 2016
Genres: Science Fiction, Dystopian, YA/NA

************

Synopsis

In Ronnie Billings’ dystopian world, surviving the
Letting and breaking free of a corrupt government is
less of a surprise than falling in love with Phoenix
Day, the leader of the Peaceful Revolution…

When the government sentences Ronnie to a Coupling
under the guise of producing a coveted blood type, Ronnie
discovers the one she’s slated to Couple with expects even more.

Prepared to make the ultimate sacrifice to save those
she loves most, Ronnie devastates Phoenix with her
impossible decision. Whisked away from her rebel life to
another world ravaged by despair, Ronnie meets
her greatest nemesis…her biological father.

Steeling her nerves against the dangers of escape, she
embarks on the perilous journey back. She is convinced
she belongs with Phoenix and his revolution, but will her
friends, and especially Phoenix, be ready to accept her
when she returns? Because this time, evil is in her blood…

Goodreads

Book One

The Letting

Purchase Links:

Barnes & Noble Buy Button     Kobo Buy Button     Amazon Buy Button

************

About the Author

Cathrine GoldsteinGiven my love for cities and all that is gritty, my new obsession with trees really has me stumped. (Sorry.) Maybe it’s because trees are the inspiration behind my YA/NA series, The Letting.

Whatever the reason for my new infatuation, some things remain constant — like my love for: coffee (although sadly, it’s now decaf); yoga; Luna bars (I am petitioning for them to bring back Chocolate Raspberry!); running in my neighborhood; Hemingway; Bukowski… and, above all, my husband and my girls.

I am the author of the bestselling novel, Sleeping With Mortals: The Story of a New York Mistress, and I’m also a playwright. I have my B.A. in English and my M.A. in Theatre.

Website Button     Twitter Button     Facebook Button     Goodreads Button 2

************

YA Bound Book Tours Button 2

One thought on “Cover Reveal: The Coupling by Cathrine Goldstein

Leave a Reply

